facebook twitter instagram
Google Rating
5.0
Facebook Rating
4.8

Dog training success stories

Bark Busters Treasure Coast with Karen and Marc Deppe

16189-1526863406.jpg

Matt & Mari W. | Margate, Florida

May 20 2018 Bark busters rating

Simple, easy, informative & IT WORKS!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalryseparation anxietytoileting
16179-1526600086.jpg

Cheryl T. | Sebastian, Florida

May 17 2018 Bark busters rating

The training was very detailed and intense. I got a great deal out of it and Karen was excellent.

barkingjumping upseparation anxietytoiletingpuppy training
16177-1526513660.jpg

Sue O. | Sebastian, Florida

May 16 2018 Bark busters rating

Very happy with the process and I don't have to have treats handy!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalryseparation anxietytoiletingpuppy training
16172-1526479220.jpg

Michelle M. | Port St Lucie, Florida

May 15 2018 Bark busters rating

Very informative and productive. I already see a lot of progress with my Lobo with separation anxiety! Looking forward to practicing what I learned.

aggressionhyperactivityjumping upseparation anxietyother
16162-1526057071.jpg

Riley & Mac K. | Boynton Beach, Florida

May 10 2018 Bark busters rating

Stunning to see how easy and fast the techniques worked training was amazing. To be taught how to control yourself and the dog, made it easier to keep the dog under control.

puppy training

Mary Anne & George G. | Port St Lucie, Florida

May 10 2018 Bark busters rating

Very effective, Bear responded quickly.

barkinghyperactivityseparation anxietytoiletingpuppy trainingother
16163-1526057496.jpg

Angela & Ronnie A. | Port St. Lucie, Florida

May 9 2018 Bark busters rating

We were totally amazed at the change in Tuckers behavior! We will defiantly continue using all the training tactics we were taught, especially since it seems to be so easy to follow. Thank you Bark Busters!

hyperactivityjumping uppuppy training

Chad R. | Lake Worth, Florida

May 7 2018 Bark busters rating

AMAZING!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping upother
16151-1525830032.jpg

Valerie T. | Highland Beach, Florida

May 7 2018 Bark busters rating

I needed training more than Roxy! Not only was Marc able to train Roxy he trained me!I'm truly impressed!

puppy training
16140-1525656173.jpg

Trinarino C. | Coral Springs, Florida

May 5 2018 Bark busters rating

The training session today was very successful. Bear has already improved tremendously with walking, jumping and scratching. It is as if we have a different dog.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietyother
16134-1525538822.jpg

Victoria L. | West Palm Beach, Florida

May 4 2018 Bark busters rating

Watching Cookie with Marc was amazing. The skills that I was taught are great! I hope I can make you proud of Cookie and myself!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivitypulling on leadother
16133-1525538581.jpg

Amy M. | Lake Worth, Florida

May 3 2018 Bark busters rating

I was amazed with how well Lara responded to the training. Marc was great in teaching me and leaving me with the tools to get Lara where she needs to be especially with our cat Smokey. Looking forward to seeing her behaviors.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityother
16110-1525137312.jpg

Michael & Paulina A. | Stuart, Florida

April 30 2018 Bark busters rating

Very good advice about training our dog, they responded immediately.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
16105-1525053618.jpg

Michael E. | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

April 28 2018 Bark busters rating

Trained the parents to get the behavior we want for our dog. Very professional, looking forward to less stress.

puppy trainingother
16103-1525053122.jpg

Dawn B. | Sebastian, Florida

April 26 2018 Bark busters rating

I was skeptical, but pleasantly pleased with the outcome. Looking forward to many years of enjoyment with our well behaved dog.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityrecallother

Christopher & Shawyna M. | Lauderhill, Florida

April 26 2018 Bark busters rating

An eyeopening experience! Nice to see the quick change in Midnite. Looking forward to happier days ahead.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityother

Christine B. | Port St Lucie, Florida

April 24 2018 Bark busters rating

I was very pleased with my session today. All my concerns were addressed. I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uprecallrivalrytoiletingpuppy trainingother
16083-1524622157.jpg

Johane J. | Port St Lucie, Florida

April 24 2018 Bark busters rating

It was amazing to see that Bolo is trainable and rather quickly. I truly feel like I have hope now.

puppy training
16076-1524530241.jpg

Werner A. | Port St Lucie, Florida

April 23 2018 Bark busters rating

This was our first experience with dog training. We were amazed with the results. Before today we were unable to have the dogs close to each other.

aggressionbarkingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadrivalry

Jane R. | Fort Pierce, Florida

April 23 2018 Bark busters rating

Harry has been very aggressive. I could not believe what Marc did in a few minutes. Macie has turned into a new fur baby. We didn't have to pick her up to get her to move.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
16069-1524419901.jpg

Ashley L. | West Palm Beach, Florida

April 21 2018 Bark busters rating

I have 2 small dogs. They have some bad habits and Mark worked through their issues with ease. He helped me understand how to better communicate with them in their own language.

barkingpulling on leadother
16070-1524420132.jpg

Renu & Chris C. | Vero Beach, Florida

April 21 2018 Bark busters rating

We now have a different dog now inside our house especially when the door bell rings. We need to work on the dog reactivity outdoors but we see a great improvement.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadother
16065-1524346525.jpg

Lisa & Mike M. | Hobe Sound, Florida

April 20 2018 Bark busters rating

The training was simple and straight forward to the point. Our dogs responded immediately!

There was also time to ask questions. I did not feel rushed or confused. I also feel that when I have questions in the future, Marc and Karen will be able to help us!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalryseparation anxietyother
16109-1525136727.jpg

Genelle K. | Fort Lauderdale, Florida

April 19 2018 Bark busters rating

Amazing how quickly Libby responded to the training. I am sure Libby will be much happier and content due to the training, Thank You!

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadother
16051-1524091710.jpg

Lea S. | Port St Lucie, Florida

April 18 2018 Bark busters rating

I was very pleased with today's session. Marc is a very informative Trainer.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadother
16066-1524346708.jpg

Denise S. | Vero Beach, Florida

April 18 2018 Bark busters rating

I feel like I was trained as much as Tux and I am excited to move forward!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietyother
16050-1523998488.jpg

Sue & Johnnie J. | Jensen Beach, Florida

April 17 2018 Bark busters rating

We are amazed how quickly they responded to everything, particular the barking issue. Very professional training with great results!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadother
16052-1524091913.jpg

Darlene & John M. | Sebastian, Florida

April 17 2018 Bark busters rating

Very educational and very professional. We Were very satisfied with very quick results.

barkinghyperactivityjumping upseparation anxietyother
16035-1523822226.jpg

Elayna M. | Margate, Florida

April 14 2018 Bark busters rating

Totally Awesome! My dogs are completely transformed in 3 hours! We love you guys!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalryseparation anxiety
16036-1523822543.jpg

Joan R. | Jupiter, Florida

April 13 2018 Bark busters rating

Very informative. Marc was very patient and clearly explained everything. Amazing how my babies responded.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoiletingother
16034-1523821959.jpg

Mike & Kathy V. | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

April 12 2018 Bark busters rating

Marc took care of the barking problem. We are very pleased about the outcome.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivitypulling on leadother
16037-1523822799.jpg

Angie S. | Boca Raton, Florida

April 12 2018 Bark busters rating

This was absolutely fantastic! I will definitely recommend Marc, Bark Busters to everyone.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother
16022-1523495748.jpg

Laura P. | Fort Pierce, Florida

April 10 2018 Bark busters rating

Very professional and clearly wants healthy and happy dogs for clients.

barkinghyperactivityseparation anxiety
16023-1523496037.jpg

Scott & Debra T. | Vero Beach, Florida

April 10 2018 Bark busters rating

Dogs were terrific. I was the one needing training. They cough on very quickly. Marc and Karen were so patient with me and very easy instructions. I highly recommend their help, Thank you!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalryseparation anxietyother
16021-1523495404.jpg

Scott & Louisa B. | Palm City, Florida

April 9 2018 Bark busters rating

Stella was very uncooperative before the training session. In a couple of hours she was like a "New Dog".

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxietyother
15998-1523148610.jpg

Thom S. | Vero Beach, Florida

April 8 2018 Bark busters rating

Wow! One 3 hour session with Marc corrected 5 years of behavior issues. Marc listened to our issues, observed our Corgi, Emily, and then taught us how to communicate with her and problem solved. The Bark Buster training style is easy to follow for both owner and pet. We should have done this years ago.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecall
16003-1523214678.jpg

Emily N. | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

April 7 2018 Bark busters rating

I was ale to see a massive improvement with the barking and behavioral issues in both dogs. I still need to practice with her crate training and leaving the house. Over all I am very impressed!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrivalryseparation anxietyother
16004-1523214896.jpg

Mark G. | Vero Beach, Florida

April 7 2018 Bark busters rating

We were amazed how fast Emily's bad behaviors were removed. We are very pleased at the results.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
16005-1523215119.jpg

Alex W. | Port St Lucie, Florida

April 7 2018 Bark busters rating

All dogs responded very well. Buddy who I least expected to test learned very well. The girls were quick learns and responded well.

hyperactivitypulling on leadrecallrivalry
15988-1522976266.jpg

Chris & Tom K. | Deerfield Beach, Florida

April 4 2018 Bark busters rating

We saw immediate responses in both dogs to the training techniques. It is such a relief to know that we have gained control of our happy household/ with a lot more practice we will have it mastered!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrivalryseparation anxiety
15963-1522708912.jpg

Dorothy D. | Lake Worth, Florida

March 31 2018 Bark busters rating

The session was full of information and very user friendly. The training was very comfortable and easy to understand.

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uprecalltoiletingpuppy training
15946-1522201282.pdf

Dennis A. | Port St Lucie, Florida

March 26 2018 Bark busters rating

It was an awesome experience, our dog is so much more relaxed and manageable. I would defiantly recommend this service.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivitypulling on leadother

Sue Anne & Gary B. | Boynton Beach, Florida

March 24 2018 Bark busters rating

Once Marc gave me the "Language" my dog started to understand. Now it is time for me to fine tune my language so that I can continue with consistency. I am so happy I found Bark Busters!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadother
15947-1522201442.jpg

Liz L. | Vero Beach, Florida

March 24 2018 Bark busters rating

Relief for many reasons. We enjoyed the way it was delivered. I think it is genius!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietyother
15925-1521822534.jpg

Alex G. | Boynton Beach, Florida

March 21 2018 Bark busters rating

Being able to experience what Marc and Karen are able to reach my dog Sunny was incredible! Super excited for Sunny's new awesome behaviors!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietyother
15926-1521822832.jpg

Alaina S. | Boynton Beach, Florida

March 21 2018 Bark busters rating

My dogs were extreme barkers! I was super impressed with the sudden difference in their behaviors. Cleo was a puller and always ran circles around me on lead tangling me up, not anymore!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietytoiletingother
15927-1521823110.jpg

Todd & Helena R. | Parkland, Florida

March 21 2018 Bark busters rating

The training exercises were very thorough and worked great. Whiskey responded to the exercises and is behaving. We are very happy!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietytoileting
15917-1521592667.jpg

Kaitlin T. | Vero Beach, Florida

March 20 2018 Bark busters rating

Marc can over and within an hour I saw an improvement in barking, recall and separation anxiety. I can't wait too "show off" how much better Winsten is!

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietyother
15913-1521589870.jpg

Jerry & Stevie N. | Boynton Beach, Florida

March 19 2018 Bark busters rating

Very comprehensive, Marc was extremely knowledgeable and patient, especially with humans!

chewingdiggingpulling on leadtoiletingother
15901-1521424812.jpg

Smith R. | Port St Lucie, Florida

March 17 2018 Bark busters rating

Their training technique is well thought out. They speak "dog". I was amazed on how fast the dogs compiled. You will be very happy with Marc and I highly recommend Bark Busters.

barkingpulling on leadrecallrivalryother
15902-1521425066.jpg

Amann T. | Greenacres, Florida

March 17 2018 Bark busters rating

Unbelievable positive reaction from both dogs. Marc gave us great easy tools to follow to continue training.

aggressionbarkingpulling on leadseparation anxietyother

Catherine W. | Indian River County, Florida

March 14 2018 Bark busters rating

This program and the trainers where everything we hoped for and more.

Marc and Karen Deppe, absolutly fabulous with us ( humans) and the dogs (plus 3 grandkids we had over at the time). The training was more for us than the dogs. The next day after the training, we had visitors come over and the truth was to be told. With what we learned and now implemented, amazement set in to watch the transformation of ( pre-train) jumping "wild" dogs, to (post-train) calm, obedient, happy dogs. We had four people enter into our home without the stress of out of control dogs and the anxiety of an "incident" occuring. We are on day 4 (pre-training) and we are still excited about the program. We have 2 German Shephers and a Pit bull, so just imagine.

Thank you Marc and Karen Deppe for all your patience with us ( humans), I know we were the toughest ones to train.

aggressionhyperactivityjumping uprivalryseparation anxiety
15875-1520979051.jpg

Janet & John S. | Lake Worth, Florida

March 13 2018 Bark busters rating

The training was very through and very knowledgeable, Marc was excellent. I feel it was very worth the time and money. Thank You Bark Busters!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15876-1520979281.jpg

Milena J. | West Palm Beach, Florida

March 13 2018 Bark busters rating

We are very impressed and enthusiastic about the results!

separation anxietytoiletingother
15867-1520791091.jpg

Ron & Cathy W. | Vero Beach, Florida

March 10 2018 Bark busters rating

Relief knowing we are able to provide quality care for our dogs and not be anxious when grandchildren, family and friends visit.

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalryseparation anxietyother
15868-1520791263.jpg

Scott & Dana M. | Boyton Beach, Florida

March 10 2018 Bark busters rating

a lot was accomplished in our lesson, we were very satisfied and will be recommending Bark Busters.

toiletingpuppy training
15858-1520563234.jpg

Catherine E. | Vero Beach, Florida

March 8 2018 Bark busters rating

Marc and Karen were extremely knowledgeable and broke down the lesson with examples. Both dogs responded so quickly. It was very cool and surprising to witness. I highly recommend Bark Busters and Karen and Marc were fantastic!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalry

Stefan & Morgan H. | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

March 7 2018 Bark busters rating

Our dogs behavior completely changed! Jax started to keep an eye on us and followed our commands every time

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityother
15845-1520432880.jpg

Pam & Kevin J. | Port St Lucie, Florida

March 6 2018 Bark busters rating

We were very amazed how trained he became after just a few minutes with each exercise. We will defiantly be recommending Bark Busters!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadother
15839-1520352958.pdf

Latayna S. | West Palm Beach, Florida

March 5 2018 Bark busters rating

My training session with Sophie was eye opening! I have a completely different dog. She is attentive, calm and delightful!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uprecallother
15840-1520353120.jpg

Kate C. | Parkland, Florida

March 5 2018 Bark busters rating

In a short time, Lilly stopped jumping, started coming when I called her and is much calmer!

hyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoileting
15834-1520173847.jpg

Nancy S. | Parkland, Florida

March 3 2018 Bark busters rating

We were extremely impressed with how well he responded to the training. He hardly barked at all after our session. Within our session time, he was walking on lead quite well and not growling at other dogs!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15835-1520174894.jpg

Don M. | West Palm Beach, Florida

March 3 2018 Bark busters rating

Amazing how fast an outgoing, super hyper dog (husky) can learn simple discipline by using the Bark Busters system! 5 stars recommendation for any dog training issues.

barkinghyperactivitypulling on leadrecall
15830-1520040350.jpg

Mariana M. | Port St Lucie, Florida

March 1 2018 Bark busters rating

Amazed by how quickly they listened to commands.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalry
15819-1519774106.jpg

Gail P. | Jensen Beach, Florida

February 27 2018 Bark busters rating

All good-immediate results. Puppies all have learned a better behavior. Well behaved already. Listen to commands, valuable lessons learned. Best training technique.

recalltoiletingpuppy training
15817-1519741764.jpg

Tammy and Steven G. | Vero Beach, Florida

February 26 2018 Bark busters rating

Unexpected but effective dog training session. The two dogs were fairly good "students". We look forward to the best trained dogs!

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
15806-1519573552.jpg

Al and Cathy D. | Parkland, Florida

February 24 2018 Bark busters rating

Noticeable improvement in behavior and listening. Lots of suggestions for problem solving.

barkingchewingdigginghyperactivityjumping uprecalltoiletingpuppy training
15807-1519574347.jpg

Cindy and Phil G. | Hobe Sound, Florida

February 24 2018 Bark busters rating

Marc and Karen were wonderful trainers and were very helpful in all aspects of training Bella and Peanut. We were very surprised how fast Bella and Peanut adjusted to the new rules of the house. Both Marc and Karen were a pleasure to work with. Its always good to know that they are there if we need them. Thanks again. Cindy and Phil.

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadtoileting
15800-1519405084.jpg

Margaret O. | Fort Pierce, Florida

February 22 2018 Bark busters rating

Better than ever expected. Molly responded to all new commands. Mark was clear on what is expected of us and made sure we understood all of the reasons and the why's for each task and its purpose. Bill has special needs only having one hand to use and Mark adapted the training to his needs. 5 Stars!!!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall

Joe L. | Vero Beach, Florida

February 21 2018 Bark busters rating

Marc was professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and approachable. He was very clear and communicative with the concepts he was teaching us. He was patient and thorough and made us and our dogs feel comfortable with the process. He was brilliant.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoileting
15794-1519247046.jpg

Kenny M. | Delray Beach, Florida

February 20 2018 Bark busters rating

Bark Busters taught me a lot of things I never knew about dogs and their behavior. Kimbo actually began to focus on me right at the beginning of the lesson.

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
15784-1519146056.jpg

Elaine R. | Stuart, Florida

February 19 2018 Bark busters rating

I was very apprehensive at first. It just sounded too good and easy to be true. But I'm now a believer. After just one session, Luigi was sitting quietly while Marc and I conversed. His "normal" behavior would have involved constant barking and jumping.

aggressionbarkingpulling on lead
15769-1518796939.jpg

Karen B. | Vero Beach, Florida

February 15 2018 Bark busters rating

Young puppy who ran the show. No longer- and a mom who learned valuable lessons!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoileting
15774-1518835217.jpg

James S. | Fort Pierce, Florida

February 15 2018 Bark busters rating

Learned a lot about how to speak dog and have him more responsive to my position as leader. Mark was a great teacher and shocked me with how well he got our dog to behave. He speaks well and has great patience. His authority on dogs is incredible!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15766-1518701618.jpg

Bill S. | Jensen Beach, Florida

February 14 2018 Bark busters rating

Marc and Karen were both patient and extremely thorough. They were amazing trainers and we saw a huge difference in both of our dogs behavior.

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalry
15764-1518621860.jpg

Nathalia R. | Jupiter, Florida

February 13 2018 Bark busters rating

I called Bark Busters with not much hope after my dog was evicted from our apartment complex. To my amazement, Marc turned Pablo around in one session just by teaching us how to "speak dog".

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15746-1518271705.jpg

Robert R. | Port St Lucie, Florida

February 9 2018 Bark busters rating

Completely blown away with how my dog reacted to this training. He is a completely different dog after only a few hours of training.

aggressionjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety
15741-1518127568.jpg

Cathy B. | Stuart, Florida

February 8 2018 Bark busters rating

Very good instructions as to what was happening and how to work with dogs. She responded right away using these instructions and I see a very happy owner and dog.

aggressionjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoileting
15740-1518126588.jpeg

Dominique and Marco Z. | Port Saint Lucie, Florida

February 7 2018 Bark busters rating

We were completely shocked at how our dogs responded to the training today. I was nervous it would not go well but that thought was erased in the first 5 minutes.

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoiletingpuppy training
15728-1517948147.jpg

Bob and Denise L. | Vero Beach, Florida

February 5 2018 Bark busters rating

Marc and Karen arrived at 11am and by 3pm both dogs were unbelievably changed. We could not be more satisfied.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety