facebook twitter instagram
Google Rating
5.0
Facebook Rating
5.0
15543-1516110146.jpg

Linda W. | Port St Lucie, Florida

January 15 2018 Bark busters rating

We would not have believed this worked this well. We are very pleased with Max.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadtoileting
15544-1516111814.jpg

Gail W. | Port St Lucie, Florida

January 15 2018 Bark busters rating

It was very precise on how to train my dog so he listens and performs. The training showed me as the owner how to get my dog to comply.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxiety
15526-1515945973.jpg

Adrienne H. | Port St Lucie, Florida

January 13 2018 Bark busters rating

We were very pleased at the quick results in just 3 hours. Mark was very knowledgeable and calm.

aggressionbarkingjumping upseparation anxietytoileting
15527-1515947683.jpg

Julia M. | Boca Raton, Florida

January 13 2018 Bark busters rating

It was amazing to see her not bark at people or the door just after one correction. I'm so glad we went with this training program.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15517-1515796592.jpg

Bob D. | Vero Beach, Florida

January 11 2018 Bark busters rating

So easy to understand, even a human can do it!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrivalryseparation anxietytoileting
15508-1515609680.jpg

Jerry R. | Sebastian, Florida

January 9 2018 Bark busters rating

Training was outstanding! Marc is the best. Great listener, great instructor. Really understands the issues.

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallpuppy training
15486-1515270894.jpg

Vonda B. | North Palm Beach, Florida

January 5 2018 Bark busters rating

Marc was great! We were both trained very well and learned a lot. Looking forward to a peaceful home.

barkingchewingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxietytoiletingpuppy training
15477-1515074012.jpg

Dani B. | Port St Lucie, Florida

January 3 2018 Bark busters rating

Both siblings performed way past our expectations. Massive improvements in such a short time. I would never have imagined the difference from beginning to end.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on lead
15458-1514736975.jpg

Liza B. | Boca Raton, Florida

December 30 2017 Bark busters rating

It was amazing, extremely professional and time just flew by learning all these new skills.

aggressionbarkingchewingdigginghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
15456-1514640025.jpg

Barry S. | Port St Lucie, Florida

December 29 2017 Bark busters rating

I saw a dramatic improvement in both my dogs. I was amazed at how quickly they responded to these training methods.

aggressionbarkingdigginghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15453-1514503332.jpg

Craig S. | West Palm Beach, Florida

December 27 2017 Bark busters rating

The training was as much a learning session for me as it was for my dog. The drastic change in just a couple of hours is incredible! We made a dramatic improvement.

aggressionhyperactivityjumping uppulling on lead
15427-1513647819.jpg

Kirstin M. | Port St Lucie, Florida

December 17 2017 Bark busters rating

I was amazed at how easy the training was and how quickly my dogs responded! Best trainers ever, helped us so much!

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalrytoileting
15409-1513532957.jpg

Taylor P. | Boca Raton, Florida

December 16 2017 Bark busters rating

Our boys now can walk properly on leash and around other dogs without problems. We can be comfortable both inside and outside our home.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15410-1513533814.jpg

Dustin R. | Boca Raton, Florida

December 16 2017 Bark busters rating

I didn't know what to expect or what exercises would help my and now I see a path to an obedient dog.

aggressionbarkingpulling on lead
15407-1513456904.jpg

Laurelle G. | Port St Lucie, Florida

December 15 2017 Bark busters rating

I am beyond amazed! I had doubts that I would ever be able to control my 4 uncorrectable dogs. To my utter disbelief, in a matter of hours, I am the "Leader" & my dogs are compiling! I would not have believed it possible I didn't experience this for myself!

aggressionbarkingchewingdigginghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalrytoileting
15401-1513349650.jpg

David C. | Port St Lucie, Florida

December 14 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent description of what a dog needs and responds to. Great teacher helping both my wife and I understand what our dogs need in leadership.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15391-1513257911.jpg

Kim D. | Port St Lucie, Florida

December 13 2017 Bark busters rating

Learning how to speak dog is just what our family needed. Marc's work with Baxter was eye opening. I'm looking forward to our new lease on life! Thank you so much :-)

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15385-1513172351.jpg

Dr. Manuela G. | Wellington, Florida

December 11 2017 Bark busters rating

I am a veterinarian and learning how to speak and correct in a dog's own language was amazing in its efficiency and effectiveness. I really enjoyed the leash training because it was so easy.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on lead
15376-1512858437.jpg

Christina & David M. | Fort Pierce, Florida

December 8 2017 Bark busters rating

Started with door control and walking on a lead. Seen noticeable differences with just a little bit of time. Very impressed with the quick transformation.

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoiletingpuppy training
15377-1512860196.png

Janeen B. | Stuart, Florida

December 8 2017 Bark busters rating

Amazing! Very knowledgeable and professional.

aggressionbarking

Rosemary B. | Fort Pierce, Florida

December 6 2017 Bark busters rating

WOW! We have had Newfoundlands in our house for 40+ years and have obedience trained all of them. Our newest puppy knows no boundaries, leaps on people and other dogs and our method of training has not make a dent in the last 7 months. Mark came to our house yesterday, made an very informative presentation, explained the training method and we began. Again, WOW! After our first hands-on session, Yankee is responding positively to our commands, has done a meet and greet with someone during a walk and with one command did NOT jump up and molest the person! We are impressed, will continue our homework and feel very confident that Yankee will become a model citizen and good ambassador of the Newfoundland breed. Thanks, Mark!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uprecall
15366-1512682988.jpg

Katherine K. | Port Saint Lucie, Florida

December 6 2017 Bark busters rating

Simple instructions. Dog learned fast. Easy to do.

aggressionpulling on leadrecall
15359-1512574716.jpg

Cassie R. | Jensen Beach, Florida

December 5 2017 Bark busters rating

Incredible! Changed all dogs' behavior issues in hours.

aggressionbarkingchewingjumping uprecallpuppy training
15334-1512157165.jpg

Beverlee D. | Fort Pierce, Florida

November 30 2017 Bark busters rating

I was skeptical that just a couple of hours could make a notable difference especially with 4 large dogs. I was thrilled with the immediate response from each of the dogs. No more jumping, charging the door, counter surfing or going on the couch!

barkingdigginghyperactivityjumping uprecall
15318-1511964184.jpg

Tamra W. | Jupiter, Florida

November 28 2017 Bark busters rating

Very informative session. Great to practice the techniques.

aggressionbarkingpulling on lead
15319-1511965220.jpg

Robert C. | Port St Lucie, Florida

November 28 2017 Bark busters rating

Amazing! I had my doubts at first but after the explanation and demonstration, I was shocked at how quickly the dynamics of the dogs changed. Fantastic!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on lead
15310-1511743232.jpg

Lillian C. | Fort Lauderdale, Florida

November 25 2017 Bark busters rating

Extremely impressed by the effectiveness of the techniques! Saw an immediate improvement in undesirable behavior.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on lead
15311-1511744598.jpg

Anne K. | Port St Lucie, Florida

November 25 2017 Bark busters rating

We were able to correct behavior with the corrections we were taught. We were able to vacuum for the FIRST TIME EVER with our bulldog Maddox in the house! We are excited to use our new skills and practice, practice, practice with leash walking!

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall

Kaylee S. | Fort Pierce, Florida

November 22 2017 Bark busters rating

My dog had several behavioral issues including jumping, barking, pulling on lead and aggression towards other animals. During our training session, all of these behaviors were addressed and Piper is like a completely different dog. I am amazed and extremely pleased. Thank you!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoileting
15303-1511459467.jpg

Pat R. | Stuart, Florida

November 22 2017 Bark busters rating

I'm thrilled with the outcome of just one session! I'm quite determined to follow through!!

aggressionbarkingjumping uprivalry
15302-1511458085.jpg

Sheri D. | West Palm Beach, Florida

November 21 2017 Bark busters rating

Enlightening regarding dog behavior. Different scenarios to help us feel more comfortable and confident including putting collars on dogs which we couldn't do before as we would be bitten!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoileting

James P. | Pampano Beach, Florida

November 19 2017 Bark busters rating

VERY happy with my transformed dogs and Marc!

barkinghyperactivitypulling on leadrivalryseparation anxietyother

Debra M. | Juno Beach, Florida

November 19 2017 Bark busters rating

I learned how to properly communicate with my dogs. They learned boundaries and now I know how to address unwanted behaviors.

barkingchewingjumping uppulling on leadtoiletingother
15279-1510956634.jpg

Madison T. | Palm City, Florida

November 15 2017 Bark busters rating

Awesome experience! We were very surprised how well Hank took to this training.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15271-1510787930.jpg

Ricardo L. | Stuart, Florida

November 14 2017 Bark busters rating

The training session was extremely informative and helpful. The puppies responded to the drills with success after only a few minutes. We are looking forward to starting and maintaining this new approach to handling our puppies.

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoiletingpuppy training
15249-1510512077.jpg

Kathleen G. | Jupiter, Florida

November 13 2017 Bark busters rating

Marc was amazing at training both our dog and us! I have a viszla who is very sweet but thought he was in control. Marc was so patient and easy with him and had our dog well-mannered within an hour. Marc demonstrated and trained the members of our family as well so that our dog would listen to all of us. There is no more jumping, storming the doors to go outside, begging at the table, etc. And I know if there is a question, I can give Marc a quick call for an answer. Thank you! Your services are well worth it.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uprecall
15265-1510685618.jpg

Karen L. | Vero Beach, Florida

November 13 2017 Bark busters rating

My dog was a constant barker and leash puller. Marc showed me techniques to eliminate these habits. I learned so much in very short period of time. I can now walk her the way I want. Now I am the master and she follows me.

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15244-1510318961.jpg

Vicki & Gary H. | Port St Lucie, Florida

November 9 2017 Bark busters rating

Fun, Informative, Comforting and a GREAT STRESS release!

barkingjumping uppulling on leadrecall

Dolores R. | Jupiter, Florida

November 8 2017 Bark busters rating

Excited to see results right away. Read reviews and didn't believe it but it happened! Felt happy and confident that we'll have good results and can be happy with our pups behavior. Excited to see our results!

aggressionbarkingpulling on leadtoileting
15219-1509893437.jpg

Jason G. | West Palm Beach, Florida

November 4 2017 Bark busters rating

Very professional and helped with my very stubborn dog. Was amazed at the difference in my dog's behavior with just one session. Am looking forward to their progress as time goes on.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
15218-1509892891.jpg

Alyssa M. | Vero Beach, Florida

November 3 2017 Bark busters rating

The training was easy and flexible for REAL LIFE. No treats, collars etc. Loved it! Marc took time to listen and meet our needs in a way that worked.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15207-1509664518.jpg

Alison T. | Sebastian, Florida

November 1 2017 Bark busters rating

Marc was wonderful, clear, precise and very patient. Explained the process and demonstrated what we needed to do. He supported both my husband and I kindly and firmly. What the brochures say is true; marked change in our dogs' behavior without any aggressive "punishments".

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
15208-1509666029.jpg

Heather A. | Jensen Beach, Florida

November 1 2017 Bark busters rating

Didn't think it would work as quickly as it did. Marc is truly the dog whisperer! Now mom (me) just needs more reinforcement herself :-)

barkinghyperactivitypulling on leadseparation anxiety
15179-1509468228.jpg

Frank P. | Port St Lucie, Florida

October 30 2017 Bark busters rating

It was incredible! The dog responded within 10 minutes of us starting!

aggressionbarkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalry
15167-1509107941.jpg

Carole M. | Lake Worth, Florida

October 26 2017 Bark busters rating

Our primary issue was leash walking with Lucca. The problem was compounded by leash aggression toward other dogs and adrenalizing whenever there is a distraction. Marc was great at explaining the reasons behind the method, demonstrating and then giving us the opportunity to do the exercises. I feel much more confident having been through the training and knowing we have help available when/if needed.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
15159-1509020949.jpg

Alan R. | Port St Lucie, Florida

October 25 2017 Bark busters rating

Zion is very aggressive. I was amazed to see the change in his behavior. He did not attack the trainer as he had done when we first saw him. He was calm at the end of the session. I was planning on sending him to the pound but now I believe he can change!

aggression
15151-1508675227.jpg

Joann C. | Port St Lucie, Florida

October 20 2017 Bark busters rating

We both learned a lot and feel we are on our way to getting our problem solved. We have a lot of work to do but feel very confident we will get there.

jumping uprecallseparation anxietyother
15144-1508531252.jpg

John H. | West Palm Beach, Florida

October 19 2017 Bark busters rating

Easy to follow instructions and drills. Saw improvement immediately.

hyperactivitypulling on leadseparation anxiety
15133-1508339599.jpg

Allyson&Matt R. | Jupiter, Florida

October 17 2017 Bark busters rating

Marc came to address sibling rivalry and some behavior issues. Marc did an outstanding job making the dogs and myself feel comfortable and confident in our roles. We saw improvement right away, we couldn't be happier.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalry
15127-1508259592.jpg

Bob & Carol W. | Stuart, Florida

October 16 2017 Bark busters rating

We called Karen to help us with our two 11 week old Pups. We were very satisfied and Karen was very through teaching us. We are very excited to have a "Lifetime Support Guarantee" seeing that the Pups are so young.

recallseparation anxietytoiletingpuppy training
15108-1508083354.jpg

Milton & Christine B. | Port St Lucie, Florida

October 14 2017 Bark busters rating

Superior! Outstanding! I wish I new about this training when Roy was a puppy! With this program you teach an old dog new tricks! We are very satisfied!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadother

Susan & Alan P. | West Palm Beach, Florida

October 14 2017 Bark busters rating

Very positive experience! The dogs seem more in control and relaxed!

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrivalryother
15111-1508170663.jpg

Natalie P. | West Palm Beach, Florida

October 14 2017 Bark busters rating

Amazed. Pack position and viewpoint of humans by dogs.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadtoileting

Sherri C. | Boyton Beach, Florida

October 12 2017 Bark busters rating

Although I was not sure what to expect, I saw remarkable behavioral changes! I am looking forward to more improvement and being able to have both my dogs live happily together with me. I wish I had discovered Bark Busters SOONER!

aggressionbarkingjumping uprecallrivalry
15103-1507929447.jpg

Jean C. | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

October 12 2017 Bark busters rating

We were very excited to see Riley respond so well to training and we saw noticeable improvements in his behavior.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoileting
15104-1507929657.jpg

Leslie B. | Vero Beach, Florida

October 12 2017 Bark busters rating

Very caring and understandable method of teaching an actually simple method!

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecalltoileting
15094-1507650347.jpg

Tina R. | Lake Worth, Florida

October 9 2017 Bark busters rating

We feel we learned dog language which gave us control of our pack of 13 dogs. We recommend to anyone that has a dog with behavior problems!

barkinghyperactivitypulling on leadrivalry
15091-1507471955.jpg

David M. | Vero Beach, Florida

October 7 2017 Bark busters rating

Difficult to describe how great this was. Taught both of us so much about communicating with our dog. Really looking forward to continuing our homework. Would recommend this in the strongest way.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uprecall

Peggy H. | Stuart, Florida

October 6 2017 Bark busters rating

I was amazed at how simple the commands were an Oscar was so receptive to it! I need to practice daily

barkingpulling on leadrecall

Rachel B. | Boyton Beach, Florida

September 30 2017 Bark busters rating

Marc was patient with us and the dogs and was very informative and knowledgeable. It honestly felt like he worked magic on us and the dogs! The training was fun but we also saw immediate results and will definitely recommend Bark Busters to other dog owners.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15063-1506627502.jpg

Tammy D. | Fort Pierce, Florida

September 27 2017 Bark busters rating

I was struggling with training both Jasper and Bandit and needed help desperately. Marc from Barkbusters came to our home and showed me how to take control. I was amazed at the quick response and how well my puppies responded. Thank you for everything, my experience was priceless!!

chewinghyperactivityjumping uptoiletingpuppy training
15055-1506383012.jpg

Susan R. | Jupiter, Florida

September 24 2017 Bark busters rating

Didn't think my stubborn bulldog would do such an amazing job. Definitely notice we need more work outside but he is already doing great! Just wow!

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on lead
15053-1506261763.jpg

Barbara W. | Port St Lucie, Florida

September 23 2017 Bark busters rating

We are happy to know that Ozzie can be controlled with a few easy techniques. Thank you.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecall
15051-1506167178.jpg

Jacob B. | Stuart, Florida

September 22 2017 Bark busters rating

Absolutely amazing. I've never seen such an effective dog training method (and simple too!). We were considering taking Kiara back and have renewed hope.

aggressionbarkingjumping uprecalltoiletingpuppy training
15049-1506097531.jpg

Edison & Beth B. | Stuart, Florida

September 20 2017 Bark busters rating

We have two beautiful German Shepards, Ruby and Murphy. We called Marc and Karen to help us with their very outgoing personalities! This is our review; "You guys are like family to us! Life changing for us and our girls. We are excited to start our new life together & love learning my pups' language!"

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalryseparation anxiety
14993-1504705933.jpg

Robert F. | Lake Worth, Florida

September 5 2017 Bark busters rating

Excellent and low key training, taking the dog and owner through the steps one at a time in a calm professional manner.

aggressionbarkingjumping upother
14979-1504273984.jpg

Selena K. | Vero Beach, Florida

August 31 2017 Bark busters rating

Amazing experience! I have a totally different dog! Katy use to bark and rush the front door then jump all over my guests. Within an hour I saw an amazing results! I will totally recommend Karen/Bark Busters to EVERYONE!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
14981-1504347161.jpg

John & Chris H. | Port St Lucie, Florida

August 29 2017 Bark busters rating

Karen arrived on time and did a great presentation and Chico started to improve immediately.

barkingjumping uprecalltoileting
14971-1504030291.jpg

Amy L. | Vero Beach, Florida

August 28 2017 Bark busters rating

Marc is very knowledgeable and he amazed Mike and I! He was very thorough and pleasant to work with.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall
14982-1504347540.jpg

Cosette C. | Jensen Beach, Florida

August 28 2017 Bark busters rating

I knew I believed in Harley, just didn't know how to show her that am her "Pack Leader". This is my 1st step teaching Harley to become a Canine Good Citizen. Now I am confident in our relationship.

barkingjumping uppulling on lead
14961-1503789251.jpg

Patricia B. | Indiantown, Florida

August 25 2017 Bark busters rating

Very impressed and excited to get started. We look forward to our new life with our dogs. We are now going to enjoy our life with them more.

barkingjumping upseparation anxietytoileting

Linda B. | West Palm Beach, Florida

August 24 2017 Bark busters rating

I am so happy! Luck is so much more relaxed, thank you Karen.

barkingseparation anxiety

Stu & Sharon D. | Port St. Lucie, Florida

August 24 2017 Bark busters rating

We called Bark Busters because Peecha is a constant barker! We were thrilled once Peecha responded to our "Bah"! Thank you Karen.

barkingjumping uppulling on lead
14947-1503445722.jpg

Charity M. | Jense Beach, Florida

August 21 2017 Bark busters rating

I am amazed that Caesar is lying next to my cat that he barked at like crazy earlier today!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
14945-1503338193.jpg

Kim S. | Palm City, Florida

August 19 2017 Bark busters rating

The training was completely enlightening! We learned new things about the behavior of our dogs. We are very excited to have seen results so quickly.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrivalrytoileting
14926-1502751071.jpg

Alexandra S. | Vero Beach, Florida

August 13 2017 Bark busters rating

I'm totally in love with my dog again! I am so happy to have my wonderful , happy dog back. Great training session. Thank you!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
14909-1502456880.jpg

Catherine S. | Vero Beach, Florida

August 10 2017 Bark busters rating

It's amazing how much we didn't know! The trainers were great!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uprecallseparation anxietytoileting
14892-1501973581.jpg

Nona S. | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

August 3 2017 Bark busters rating

I called Bark Busters to help me with Jetti's separation anxiety. Karen was very patient and thorough explaining the Bark Busters training methods. She was professional and really related to Jetti. What a great service! Thank you!

barkingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
14878-1501695490.jpeg

Kim K. | Port St Lucie, Florida

August 1 2017 Bark busters rating

Amazing. Very professional and patient. Very happy with my first training session.

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalryseparation anxietypuppy training
14879-1501704965.jpg

Leslie H. | Vero Beach, Florida

August 1 2017 Bark busters rating

I called Bark Busters because something had to be done about all 5 of my dogs misbehaving! I was thrilled to see a noticeable improvement in their behavior while Marc and Karen were here. I am ready and feel confident I can be a great pack leader with the skills I was taught. Thank you!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uprecallseparation anxietytoileting