15049-1506097531.jpg

Edison & Beth B. | Stuart, Florida

September 20 2017
Bark busters rating

We have two beautiful German Shepards, Ruby and Murphy. We called Marc and Karen to help us with their very outgoing personalities! This is our review; "You guys are like family to us! Life changing for us and our girls. We are excited to start our new life together & love learning my pups' language!"

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalryseparation anxiety
14993-1504705933.jpg

Robert F. | Lake Worth, Florida

September 5 2017
Bark busters rating

Excellent and low key training, taking the dog and owner through the steps one at a time in a calm professional manner.

aggressionbarkingjumping upother
14979-1504273984.jpg

Selena K. | Vero Beach, Florida

August 31 2017
Bark busters rating

Amazing experience! I have a totally different dog! Katy use to bark and rush the front door then jump all over my guests. Within an hour I saw an amazing results! I will totally recommend Karen/Bark Busters to EVERYONE!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
14981-1504347161.jpg

John & Chris H. | Port St Lucie, Florida

August 29 2017
Bark busters rating

Karen arrived on time and did a great presentation and Chico started to improve immediately.

barkingjumping uprecalltoileting
14971-1504030291.jpg

Amy L. | Vero Beach, Florida

August 28 2017
Bark busters rating

Marc is very knowledgeable and he amazed Mike and I! He was very thorough and pleasant to work with.

aggressionbarkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecall
14982-1504347540.jpg

Cosette C. | Jensen Beach, Florida

August 28 2017
Bark busters rating

I knew I believed in Harley, just didn't know how to show her that am her "Pack Leader". This is my 1st step teaching Harley to become a Canine Good Citizen. Now I am confident in our relationship.

barkingjumping uppulling on lead
14961-1503789251.jpg

Patricia B. | Indiantown, Florida

August 25 2017
Bark busters rating

Very impressed and excited to get started. We look forward to our new life with our dogs. We are now going to enjoy our life with them more.

barkingjumping upseparation anxietytoileting

Linda B. | West Palm Beach, Florida

August 24 2017
Bark busters rating

I am so happy! Luck is so much more relaxed, thank you Karen.

barkingseparation anxiety

Stu & Sharon D. | Port St. Lucie, Florida

August 24 2017
Bark busters rating

We called Bark Busters because Peecha is a constant barker! We were thrilled once Peecha responded to our "Bah"! Thank you Karen.

barkingjumping uppulling on lead
14947-1503445722.jpg

Charity M. | Jense Beach, Florida

August 21 2017
Bark busters rating

I am amazed that Caesar is lying next to my cat that he barked at like crazy earlier today!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallother
14945-1503338193.jpg

Kim S. | Palm City, Florida

August 19 2017
Bark busters rating

The training was completely enlightening! We learned new things about the behavior of our dogs. We are very excited to have seen results so quickly.

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrivalrytoileting
14926-1502751071.jpg

Alexandra S. | Vero Beach, Florida

August 13 2017
Bark busters rating

I'm totally in love with my dog again! I am so happy to have my wonderful , happy dog back. Great training session. Thank you!

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on lead
14909-1502456880.jpg

Catherine S. | Vero Beach, Florida

August 10 2017
Bark busters rating

It's amazing how much we didn't know! The trainers were great!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uprecallseparation anxietytoileting
14892-1501973581.jpg

Nona S. | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

August 3 2017
Bark busters rating

I called Bark Busters to help me with Jetti's separation anxiety. Karen was very patient and thorough explaining the Bark Busters training methods. She was professional and really related to Jetti. What a great service! Thank you!

barkingdiggingjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
14878-1501695490.jpeg

Kim K. | Port St Lucie, Florida

August 1 2017
Bark busters rating

Amazing. Very professional and patient. Very happy with my first training session.

barkingchewinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadrecallrivalryseparation anxietypuppy training
14879-1501704965.jpg

Leslie H. | Vero Beach, Florida

August 1 2017
Bark busters rating

I called Bark Busters because something had to be done about all 5 of my dogs misbehaving! I was thrilled to see a noticeable improvement in their behavior while Marc and Karen were here. I am ready and feel confident I can be a great pack leader with the skills I was taught. Thank you!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uprecallseparation anxietytoileting
14872-1501546379.jpg

Jean V. | Palm City, Florida

July 30 2017
Bark busters rating

Increased my confidence in dealing with and directing my dogs. Plenty of things to work on but I have lots of tools to help me handle it.

aggressionbarkingjumping uppulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
14862-1501253893.jpg

Tyler B. | Stuart, Florida

July 27 2017
Bark busters rating

Bandit was not very responsive at the beginning of the lesson but did very well by the end of the session. We are excited to get our dog trained by Bark Busters.

aggressionbarkingpulling on leadrecallseparation anxiety
14869-1501433667.jpg

Carole W. | Lakeworth, Florida

July 27 2017
Bark busters rating

We called Bark Busters for help with our two mini Schnauzers, Isaac & Daisy. We needed a plan on how to deal with toileting issues, separation anxiety and barking. Karen addressed all of our concerns and we were given a training schedule to follow. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends, Great Experience!

barkinghyperactivityjumping uppulling on leadseparation anxietytoileting
14850-1500903549.jpg

Nina F. | Vero Beach, Florida

July 23 2017
Bark busters rating

I am thrilled. Bentley understood and obeyed extremely well. I will need to practice to learn to stand tall!

aggressionbarkingjumping uprecallseparation anxietytoileting